First!

Since I’m moving from a different blog, I’ll just jump right in without explaining anything. You’ll figure me out after a while.
I recently moved out and had no internet so I have a 240 episode backlog at the moment, but I can at least post my July haul.
haul
No point in unboxing and displaying the figures since my apartment’s a mess. Not entirely sure why I bought so many wallscrolls and posters. Well, the Zetsuen ones were on sale so I had to…SAM_2346
My very first doll. Probably my last one, too. I quickly learned that I do not like my figures having hair. And in terms of poseability she loses to Real Action Heroes.
She’s still one of the better Ririchiyo figures though…

One thought on “First!

Leave a Reply

